Councillor Contact Information

Councillors’ Declarations of Interest can be found on the Babergh District Council website here.

Parish Councillor Contact Details Notes
Cllr Ian Bartlett ianbart48@gmail.com
Cllr Richard Delderfield delderfieldr@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Jonathan Ewbank jonathanewbank145@gmail.com
Cllr Richard Kemp richard.kemp@suffolk.gov.uk Also a Suffolk County Councillor
Cllr Jayne Lines jayne@scaffsbabe.co.uk On a leave of absence until
May 2021
Cllr Liz Malvisi malvisil@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Parish Council Chair
Also a Babergh District Councillor
Cllr Carole Michette michettec@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Michette michette_rv@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr John Nunn nunnj@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Also a Babergh District Councillor
Cllr Lisa Tipper lisatipper72@hotmail.com
Cllr Dave Watts dave.w@wheretoski.co.uk
Cllr John Watts wattsjd@hotmail.co.uk Parish Council Planning Committee Chair