Councillor Contact Information

Councillors’ Declarations of Interest can be found on the Babergh District Council website here.

Parish Councillors Contact Details Notes
Ian Bartlett bartletti@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Richard Delderfield delderfieldr@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Jonathan Ewbank ewbankJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Richard Kemp richard.kemp@suffolk.gov.uk Also a Suffolk County Councillor
Liz Malvisi malvisil@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Parish Council Chair
Also a Babergh District Councillor
Carole Michette michettec@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Richard Michette michette_rv@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
John Nunn nunnj@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Also a Babergh District Councillor
Scott Powell powells@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Lisa Tipper tipperl@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Dave Watts wattsd@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Parish Council Vice Chair
John Watts wattsj@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Vacancy