Councillors Declarations of Interest can be found on the BDC web page by following this link:

Parish Councillor Contact Details Notes
Cllr. Ian Bartlett
Cllr. Maureen Clayton
Cllr. Richard Delderfield
Cllr. Jonathan Ewbank
Cllr. Richard Kemp also a Suffolk County Councillor
Cllr. Jayne Lines Parish Council Vice Chair (on a leave of absence until May 2021)
Cllr. Liz Malvisi also a Babergh District Councillor
Cllr. Carole Michette
Cllr. Richard Michette Parish Council Acting Vice Chair
Cllr. John Nunn Parish Council Chair, also a Babergh District Councillor
Cllr. Lisa Tipper
Cllr. Dave Watts
Cllr. John Watts Parish Council Planning Committee Chair