Councillors

Councillors Declarations of Interest can be found on the BDC web page by following this link: https://baberghmidsuffolk.moderngov.co.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=374&LS=1

Parish Councillor Contact Details Notes
Ian Bartlett ianbart48@gmail.com
Maureen Clayton claytonm@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Richard Delderfield DelderfieldR@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Jonathan Ewbank ewbankJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Richard Kemp richard.kemp@suffolk.gov.uk also Suffolk County Councillor
Jayne Lines jayne@scaffsbabe.co.uk Parish Council Vice Chair
Liz Malvisi MalvisiL@longmelford-pc.gov.uk also Babergh District Councillor
Carol Michette MichetteC@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Richard Michette MichetteR@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
John Nunn NunnJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Parish Council Chair, also Babergh District Councillor
Lisa Tipper lisatipper72@hotmail.com
Dave Watts dave.w@wheretoski.co.uk
John Watts Wattsjd@hotmail.co.uk