Councillors

 

Parish Councillor Contact Details Notes
Liz Malvisi (Chairman) MalvisiL@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /  01787 374348.
Ian Bartlett BartlettI@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
/ 01787 375634
Emma Butler Smith ButlerSmithE@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /01787 375463
Graham Eade EadeG@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Clare Ingram IngramC@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Richard Kemp KempR@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
/01787 378149
Parish & County and District Cllr
Jayne Lines LinesJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
/01787 374993
Chair of Finance Committee
Richard Michette MichetteR@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /01787 377164
Carol Michette MichetteC@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /01787 377164
Paul Moreton MoretonP@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Chair of HR Committee
John Nunn NunnJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
/01787 313496
Parish & District Cllr
John Watts WattsJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Chair of Planning Committee
 Maureen Clayton  ClaytonM@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
/ 01787 375764