Councillors

 

Parish Councillor Contact Details Notes
Liz Malvisi (Chairman) MalvisiL@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /  01787 374348.  Chairman of Parish Council
Ian Bartlett BartlettI@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
/ 01787 375634
Emma Butler Smith ButlerSmithE@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /01787 375463  Vice Chairman of Parish Council
Graham Eade EadeG@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Clare Ingram IngramC@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Richard Kemp Richard.kemp@suffolk.gov.uk
/01787 378149
also County and District Cllr
Jayne Lines LinesJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
/01787 374993
Chair of Finance Committee
Richard Michette MichetteR@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /01787 377164
Carol Michette MichetteC@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /01787 377164
Paul Moreton MoretonP@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Chair of Staffing Committee
John Nunn NunnJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
/01787 313496
also District Cllr
John Watts WattsJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Chair of Planning Committee
 Maureen Clayton  ClaytonM@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
/ 01787 375764