Councillors

Councillors Declarations of Interest can be found on the BDC web page by following this link: https://baberghmidsuffolk.moderngov.co.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=374&LS=1

Parish Councillor Contact Details Notes
Liz Malvisi (Chairman) MalvisiL@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /  01787 374348.  Chairman of Parish Council
Ian Bartlett ianbart48@gmail.com
/ 01787 375634
Emma Butler Smith ButlerSmithE@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /01787 375463  Vice Chairman of Parish Council
Graham Eade EadeG@longmelford-pc.gov.uk  Chair of Neighbourhood Plan
Clare Ingram IngramC@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Richard Kemp Richard.kemp@suffolk.gov.uk
/01787 378149
also County and District Cllr
Jayne Lines jayne@scaffsbabe.co.uk
/01787 374993
Chair of Finance Committee
Richard Michette MichetteR@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /01787 377164
Carol Michette MichetteC@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /01787 377164
Paul Moreton
paul@chevingtongroup.co.uk
Chair of Staffing Committee
John Nunn NunnJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
/01787 313496
also District Cllr
John Watts Wattsjd@hotmail.co.uk Chair of Planning Committee
 Maureen Clayton  ClaytonM@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
/ 01787 375764