Councillors

Councillors Declarations of Interest can be found on the BDC web page by following this link: https://baberghmidsuffolk.moderngov.co.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=374&LS=1

Parish Councillor Contact Details Notes
Cllr. Ian Bartlett ianbart48@gmail.com
Cllr. Maureen Clayton claytonm@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr. Richard Delderfield DelderfieldR@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr. Jonathan Ewbank jonathanewbank145@gmail.com
Cllr. Richard Kemp richard.kemp@suffolk.gov.uk also a Suffolk County Councillor
Cllr. Jayne Lines jayne@scaffsbabe.co.uk Parish Council Vice Chair (on a leave of absence until May 2021)
Cllr. Liz Malvisi MalvisiL@longmelford-pc.gov.uk also a Babergh District Councillor
Cllr. Carole Michette MichetteC@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr. Richard Michette MichetteR@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Parish Council Acting Vice Chair
Cllr. John Nunn NunnJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Parish Council Chair, also a Babergh District Councillor
Cllr. Lisa Tipper lisatipper72@hotmail.com
Cllr. Dave Watts dave.w@wheretoski.co.uk
Cllr. John Watts Wattsjd@hotmail.co.uk Parish Council Planning Committee Chair