Councillors

Councillors Declarations of Interest can be found on the BDC web page by following this link: https://baberghmidsuffolk.moderngov.co.uk/mgParishCouncilDetails.aspx?ID=374&LS=1

Parish Councillor Contact Details Notes
Liz Malvisi (Chairman) MalvisiL@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /
01787 374348.
also District Cllr
Michael Banks banksMT@yahoo.com
Ian Bartlett ianbart48@gmail.com
/ 01787 375634
Maureen Clayton
Richard Delderfield DelderfieldR@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Jonathan Ewbank ewbankJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Jayne Lines jayne@scaffsbabe.co.uk
/01787 374993
Vice Chairman of the Parish Council
Richard Michette MichetteR@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /01787 377164
Carol Michette MichetteC@longmelford-pc.gov.uk /01787 377164
John Nunn NunnJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
/01787 313496
Chairman of the Parish Council also District Cllr
Lisa Tipper
Dave Watts
John Watts Wattsjd@hotmail.co.uk