Councillor Contact Information

Councillors’ Declarations of Interest can be found on the Babergh District Council website here.

 

Parish Councillor Contact Details Notes
Cllr Ian Bartlett bartletti@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Delderfield delderfieldr@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Jonathan Ewbank ewbankJ@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Kemp richard.kemp@suffolk.gov.uk Also a Suffolk County Councillor
Cllr Jayne Lines linesj@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Liz Malvisi malvisil@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Parish Council Chair
Also a Babergh District Councillor
Cllr Carole Michette michettec@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Michette michette_rv@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr John Nunn nunnj@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Also a Babergh District Councillor
Cllr Scott Powell powells@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Lisa Tipper tipperl@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Dave Watts wattsd@longmelford-pc.gov.uk Parish Council Vice Chair
Cllr John Watts wattsj@longmelford-pc.gov.uk