Councillor Contact Information

Councillors’ Declarations of Interest can be found on the Babergh District Council website here.

Long Melford Parish Councillors Contact Email Address
Ian Bartlett bartletti@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Richard Delderfield MBE delderfieldr@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Jonathan Ewbank ewbankj@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Ben Joyce joyceb@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Richard Kemp** richard.kemp@suffolk.gov.uk
Liz Malvisi (Chair)* malvisil@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Carole Michette michettec@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Richard Michette michette_rv@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
John Nunn* nunnj@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Scott Powell powells@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Lisa Tipper tipperl@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
Dave Watts wattsd@longmelford-pc.gov.uk
John Watts wattsj@longmelford-pc.gov.uk

* Also a Babergh District Councillor……………….** Also a Suffolk County Councillor