Councillor Contact Information

Councillors’ Declarations of Interest can be found on the Babergh District Council website here.

Long Melford Parish Councillors Contact Email Address
Ian Bartlett
Richard Delderfield MBE
Jonathan Ewbank
Ben Joyce
Richard Kemp**
Liz Malvisi (Chair)*
Carole Michette
Richard Michette
John Nunn*
Scott Powell
Lisa Tipper
Dave Watts
John Watts

* Also a Babergh District Councillor……………….** Also a Suffolk County Councillor